Back to Top Our Team - The Ottawa Hospital

Dr. Jess Gerard Fiedorowicz – Head and Chief of Mental Health

Dr. Mark Kaluzienski – Deputy Head and Medical Director of Mental health

Mackenzie Eaton – Clinical Director of Mental Health

Clinical Managers

Shannon Turcotte – Inpatient Services/Psychiatric Emergency Services (General Campus)

Sharon Judge-Hatoum – Inpatient Services/Psychiatric Emergency Services (Civic Campus)

Tracy Meeker – Shared Mental Health Care Program

Crystal Morris – Acute Day Hospital/ Community Treatment Order Coordinator/ Mental Health Outpatient Services/ The Regional Centre for the Treatment of Eating Disorders

Todd Marriner – Community Crisis Beds/ On Track: The Champlain District Regional First Episode Psychosis Program/ Mobile Crisis Team

Medical Directors

Dr. Marco Solmi – Eating Disorder Program

Dr. Marco Solmi – On Track, First Episode Psychosis Program

Elizabeth Druss – Outpatient Psychiatry Services

Jasmine Gandhi – Perinatal Program

Doug Green – Shared Care

Mark Kaluzienski – Psychiatric Emergency Services (Civic and General Campuses)

Gary Kay – Inpatient Psychiatry (Civic Campus)

David McBride – Day Hospital

Lyndal Petit – Consultation-Liaison Psychiatry (General Campus)

Dr. Erik Mikhail – Electroconvulsive Therapy and Geriatric Psychiatry

Andrew Smith – Inpatient Psychiatry (General Campus)

Doug Wilkins – Consultation-Liaison Psychiatry (Civic Campus)

Si-Ann Woods – Mobile Crisis Team & Community Crisis Beds

Medical Education Leaders

Lyndal Petit – Undergraduate Medical Education Director (General Hospital)

Sarah Russell – Residency Site Education Director (Civic Hospital), Undergraduate Medical Education Director (Civic Hospital)

Sephora Tang – Residency Site Education Director (General Hospital)

Last updated on: May 23rd, 2023