Back to Top Team - The Ottawa Hospital Website scanner for suspicious and malicious URLs


Team picture ottawa neuromuscular centre

Our team includes one of the largest groups of dedicated clinicians and scientists in neuromuscular disease in Canada.


  • Dr. Jodi Warman Chardon – Neurology, Neuromuscular/Neurogenetics, EMG
  • Dr. Pierre Bourque – Neurology, Neuromuscular, EMG
  • Dr. Jocelyn Zwicker – Neurology, Neuromuscular, EMG
  • Dr. Ari Breiner – Neurology, Neuromuscular, EMG
  • Dr. Hanns Lochmüller – Neurology, Neuromuscular/Neurogenetics
  • Dr. Elizabeth Pringle – Neurology, Neuromuscular, EMG
  • Dr. Gerald Wolff – Physiatry, Peripheral Nerve, and Trauma Clinic, EMG
  • Dr. Grant Stotts – Neurology, Stroke, EMG
  • Dr. Vivien Parker – Neurology, EMG
  • Dr. Deanna Quon – Physiatry, EMG


  • Maria Duff, Clinical Research Assistant II
  • Jenna Falbo, Clinical Research Assistant II
  • Danica Nogo, Clinical Research Assistant II


  • Janine Brooks-Jean
  • Sabrynna Provost
  • Brenda Barasa
  • Maria Balerna
  • Carole Thompson


  • Julie Mills, Charge Technologist
  • Amy Smith
  • Nancy Verreault
  • Manon Lafreniere

Last updated on: May 6th, 2021