Back to Top Senior Management Team - The Ottawa Hospital
 

The profiles of the Senior Management Team are organized in alphabetical order. For an organizational structure, please see the organizational chart.

Cameron Love

Cameron Love

President and CEO

Biography

Contract

Contact Details
613-737-8899 ext. 14800
Cameron.Love@toh.ca

Virgina Roth

Dr. Virginia Roth

Chief of Staff

Biography

Contact Details
613-737-8899 ext. 77240
Virginia.Roth@toh.ca

Alan Forster

Dr. Alan Forster, MD, FRCPC, MSc

Executive Vice-President and Chief Innovation and Quality Officer

Biography

Contact Details
613-798-5555 ext. 12777
Alan.Forster@toh.ca

Dr. Colin McCartney

Dr. Colin McCartney, MBChB, PhD, FRCA, FFARCSI, FRCPC

Head, Department of Anesthesiology

Biography

Contact Details
613-761-4940
cmccartney@toh.ca

Dr. David Maberly

Dr. David Maberley

Head, Department of Ophthalmology

Biography

Contact Details
dmaberley@toh.ca

Dr. David Schramm

Dr. David Schramm

Head, Department of Otolaryngology / Head and Neck Surgery

Biography

Contact Details
613-798-5555 ext. 78847
dschramm@toh.ca

Dianne Scharf

Dianne Scharf

Internal Auditor, Internal Audit

Biography

Contact Details
613-798-5555 ext. 19447
discharf@toh.ca

Dr. Duncan Stewart

Dr. Duncan Stewart

CEO, Ottawa Hospital Research Institute and Vice-President, Research (TOH)

Biography

Contact Details
613-737-8899 ext. 79017
Duncan.Stewart@ohri.ca

Dr. Gregory Knoll

Dr. Gregory Knoll

Head, Department of Medicine

Biography

Contact Details
613-798-5555 ext. 82536/72297
Gknoll@toh.ca

Dr. Guy Hébert

Dr. Guy Hébert

Head, Department of Emergency

Biography

Contact Details
613-798-5555 ext. 14347
Guy.Hebert@toh.ca

Honorata Bittner

Honorata Bittner

Chief Strategy Officer

Biography

Contact Details
613-737-8899 ext. 14475
honorata.bittner@toh.ca

Jess Fiedorowic

Dr. Jess Fiedorowicz

Head, Department of Mental Health

Biography

Contact Details
613-737-8327
jfiedorowicz@toh.ca

Joanne Read

Joanne Read

Executive Vice-President and Chief Planning and Development Officer

Biography

Contract

Contact Details
613-798-5555 ext. 10964
Joanne.Read@toh.ca

Dr. John Brewer

Dr. John Brewer

Head, Department of Family Medicine

Biography

Contact Details
613-737-8132
jobrewer@toh.ca

Dr. Kwadwo Kyeremanteng

Dr. Kwadwo Kyeremanteng

Head, Department of Critical Care

Biography

Contact Details
613-798-5555 ext. 78940
kkyeremanteng@toh.ca

Melanie Gruer

Melanie Gruer

Chief Communications Officer

Biography

Contract

Contact Details
mgruer@toh.ca

Nathalie Cadieux

Nathalie Cadieux

Executive Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer

Biography

Contract

Contact Details
613-798-5555 ext. 16070
Nathalie.cadieux@toh.ca

Nyranne Martin

Nyranne Martin

General Counsel

Biography

Contact Details
613-798-5555 ext. 13018
Nyranne.martin@toh.ca

Renée Légaré

Dr. Renée Légaré

Executive Vice-President and Chief Human Resources Officer

Biography

Contract

Contact Details
613-761-4393
Renée.Légaré@toh.ca

Dr. Richard Aviv

Dr. Richard Aviv, MBChB, MRCP, FRCR (UK), FRCPC, DABR

Head, Department of Medical Imaging

Biography

Contact Details
613-737-8899 ext. 78571
Richard.Aviv@toh.ca

Shafique Shamji

Shafique Shamji

Executive Vice-President and Chief Information Officer

Biography

Contract

Contact Details
613-798-5555 ext. 15067
shafique.shamji@toh.ca

Dr. Sudhir Sundaresan

Dr. Sudhir Sundaresan, MBChB, PhD, FRCA FFARCSI, FRCPC

Head, Department of Surgery

Biography

Contact Details
613-737-8899 ext. 71763
Sudhir.Sundaresan@toh.ca

Suzanne Madore

Suzanne Madore

Executive Vice President, Chief Clinical Officer and Chief Nursing Officer

Biography

Contract

Contact Details
613-737-8899 ext. 72386
Suzanne.Madore@toh.ca

Tim Kluke

Tim Kluke

President and CEO, The Ottawa Hospital Foundation

Biography

Contact Details
613-798-5555 ext. 12761
Tim.Kluke@toh.ca

Dr. Vidhya Nair

Dr. Vidhya Nair, MBBS, MD, FRCPC (Anatomical Pathology)

Department Head, Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Biography

Contact Details
613-737-8294
vinair@toh.ca

Dr. Wylam Faught

Dr. Wylam Faught

Interim Head, Department of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Newborn Care

Biography

Contact Details
613-737-8899 ext. 71246
wfaught@toh.ca

Last updated on: September 27th, 2021