Back to Top Senior Leadership Team | The Ottawa Hospital Favourite Icon
 

Cameron Love

Cameron Love

President and CEO Biography

Contract

Contact Details
613-737-8899 ext. 14800
Cameron.Love@toh.ca

Virgina Roth

Dr. Virginia Roth

Chief of Staff

Biography

Contact Details
613-737-8899 ext. 77240
Virginia.Roth@toh.ca

Vacant

Executive Vice-President and Chief Operating Officer

Biography

Contract

Contact Details

Dr Debra Bournes

Debra A. Bournes, RN, PhD

Chief Nursing Executive and Vice-President, Clinical Programs, The Ottawa Hospital, Regional Vice President, Ontario Health (Cancer Care Ontario)

Biography

Contract

Contact Details
613-737-8749
Debra.Bournes@toh.ca

Nathalie Cadieux

Nathalie Cadieux

Executive Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer

Biography

Contract

Contact Details
613-798-5555 ext. 16070
Nathalie.cadieux@toh.ca

Bernie Etzinger

Bernie Etzinger

Chief Communications and Outreach Officer

Biography

Contract

Contact Details
613-737-8899 ext. 70271
Bernie.Etzinger@toh.ca

Alan Forster

Dr. Alan Forster, MD, FRCPC, MSc

Vice-President, Innovation and Quality

Biography

Contact Details
613-798-5555 ext. 12777
Alan.Forster@toh.ca

Dr. Jerry M. Maniate

MD, M.Ed, FRCPC, Vice President, Education

Biography

Contact Details
Jerry.Maniate@toh.ca

Renée Légaré

Renée Légaré

Executive Vice-President and Chief Human Resources Officer

Biography

Contract

Contact Details
613-761-4393
Renée.Légaré@toh.ca

Nyranne Martin

Nyranne Martin

General Counsel

Biography

Contact Details
613-798-5555 ext. 13018
Nyranne.martin@toh.ca

Joanne Read

Joanne Read

Vice-President, Planning and Support Services

Biography

Contract

Contact Details
613-798-5555 ext. 10964
Joanne.Read@toh.ca

Shafique Shamji

Shafique Shamji

Executive Vice-President and Chief Information Officer

Biography

Contract

Contact Details
613-798-5555 ext. 15067
shafique.shamji@toh.ca

Dr. Steven Gilberg

Dr. Steven Gilberg

Head, Department of Ophthalmology

Biography

Contact Details
613-739-6677
sgilberg@toh.ca

Dr. Mark Kaluzienski

Dr. Mark Kaluzienski

Interim Department Head, Department of Mental Health

Biography

Contact Details
613-737-8327
mkaluzienski@toh.ca

Dr. Guy Hébert

Dr. Guy Hébert

Head, Department of Emergency

Biography

Contact Details
613-798-5555 ext. 14347
Guy.Hebert@toh.ca

Dr. John Brewer

Dr. John Brewer

Acting Head, Department of Family Medicine

Biography

Contact Details
613-737-8132
jobrewer@toh.ca

Dr. Richard Aviv

Dr. Richard Aviv

MBChB, MRCP, FRCR (UK), FRCPC, DABR Head, Department of Medical Imaging

Biography

Contact Details
613-737-8899 ext. 78571
raviv@toh.ca

Dr. Colin McCartney

Dr. Colin McCartney

MBChB PhD FRCA FFARCSI FRCPC Head, Department of Anesthesiology

Biography

Contact Details
613-761-4940
cmccartney@toh.ca

Dr. David Neilipovitz

Dr. Dave Neilipovitz

Head, Department of Critical Care

Biography

Contact Details
613-798-5555 ext. 16405
dneilipovitz@toh.ca

Dr. David Schramm

Dr. David Schramm

Head, Department of Otolaryngology / Head and Neck Surgery

Biography

Contact Details
613-798-5555 ext. 73041
dschramm@toh.ca

Dr. Sudhir Sundaresan

Dr. Sudhir Sundaresan

MBChB PhD FRCA FFARCSI FRCPC Head, Department of Surgery

Biography

Contact Details
613-737-8899 ext. 71763
ssundaresan@toh.ca

Dr. John P. Veinot

Dr. John P. Veinot

Head, Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine

Biography

Contact Details
613-737-8294
jpveinot@toh.ca

Dr. Mark Walker

Dr. Mark Walker

Head, Department of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Newborn Care

Biography

Contact Details
613-737-8937
mwalker@toh.ca

Dr. Philip Wells

Dr. Philip Wells

Head, Department of Medicine

Biography

Contact Details
613-737-8755
pwells@toh.ca

Dr. Duncan Stewart

Dr. Duncan Stewart

CEO, Ottawa Hospital Research Institute and Vice-President, Research (TOH)

Biography

Contact Details
613-737-8899 ext. 79017
Duncan.Stewart@ohri.ca

Tim Kluke

Tim Kluke

President and CEO, The Ottawa Hospital Foundation

Biography

Contact Details
613-798-5555 ext. 12761
tkluke@toh.ca

Fiona Charlton

Fiona Charlton

Vice President, Brand and Marketing
The Ottawa Hospital Foundation

Biography

Contact Details
613-798-5555 ext. 12972
fcharlton@toh.ca

Last updated on: July 20th, 2020