Favourite Icon
 

Organizational Chart:
Senior Leadership Team and Medical Department Heads

 

Alan ForsterDr. Alan Forster, MD, FRCPC, MSc
Vice-President, Quality, Performance and Population Health

Renate IlseRenate Ilse, RN, DHA
Vice President, Clinical Programs
Joanne ReadJoanne Read
Vice-President, Planning and Support Services

Dr Virginia RothDr. Virginia Roth
Senior Medical Officer

Biography for Dr Virginia Roth

Contact Details
613-737-8899 ext. 77240
vroth@toh.ca

Dr. Katharine GillisDr. Katharine Gillis
Head, Department of Mental Health

Biography for Dr. Katharine Gills

Contact Details
613-737-8327
kgillis@toh.ca

Dr. Guy HébertDr. Guy Hébert
Head, Department of Emergency

Biography for Dr. Guy Hebert

Contact Details
613-798-5555 ext. 14347
guyhebert@toh.ca

Dr. John Brewer Dr. John Brewer
Acting Head, Department of Family Medicine

Biography for Dr. John Brewer

Contact Details
613-737-8132
jobrewer@toh.ca

Dr. Colin McCartneyDr. Colin McCartney
MBChB PhD FRCA FFARCSI FRCPC Head, Department of Anesthesiology
Dr. David NeilipovitzDr. Dave Neilipovitz
Head, Department of Critical Care

Biography for Dr. Dave Neilipovitz

Contact Details
613-798-5555 ext. 16405
dneilipovitz@toh.ca

Dr. Frank J. RybickiDr. Frank J. Rybicki
Head, Department of Medical Imaging

Biography for Dr. Frank J. Rybicki

Contact Details
613-737-8899 ext. 78571
frybicki@toh.ca

Dr. David Schramm Dr. David Schramm
Head, Department of Otolaryngology / Head and Neck Surgery

Biography for Dr. David Schramm

Contact Details
613-798-5555 ext. 73041
dschramm@toh.ca

Dr. Sudhir SundaresanDr. Sudhir Sundaresan
Head, Department of Surgery

Biography for Dr. Sudhir Sundaresan

Contact Details
613-737-8899 ext. 71763
ssundaresan@toh.ca

Dr. John P. VeinotDr. John P. Veinot
Head, Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine

Biography for Dr. John P. Veinot

Contact Details
613-737-8294
jpveinot@toh.ca

Dr. Mark WalkerDr. Mark Walker
Head, Department of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Newborn Care

Biography for Dr. Mark Walker

Contact Details
613-737-8937
mwalker@toh.ca

Dr. Philip WellsDr. Philip Wells
Head, Department of Medicine

Biography for Dr. Philip Wells

Contact Details
613-737-8755
pwells@toh.ca

Dr. Duncan StewartDr. Duncan Stewart
CEO, Ottawa Hospital Research Institute and Vice-President, Research (TOH)

Biography for Dr. Duncan St

Contact Details
613-737-8899 ext. 79017
djstewart@ohri.ca

Tim KlukeTim Kluke
President and CEO, The Ottawa Hospital Foundation

Biography for Tim Kluke

Contact Details
613-798-5555 ext. 12761
tkluke@toh.ca